Fabulously Late . .

Hello lovers! I hope all is well and everyone is having an amazing holiday season so far.  I would go into a big spill explaining my unexpected hiatus, but let’s just say my life is looking like my closet, right now; a mess.  As I am taking today to do “my laundry“,  I thought it would be the perfect time to give an update on The Fashion Times new upcoming schedule!!  Check out the schedule below and I will talk to you all soon! XO.

  • [Sundays] Style Sunday –  featuring new sale alerts, and top raved about things in fashion.
  • [Mondays] Red Carpet Monday – featured spotlight on a single boutique, store, line, designer, etc.
  • [Fridays] Fashion Friday – featuring personal hauls, product reviews, and wishlists.
Leave a Reply

